forum Roleplay
Started by @Wyvern
tune

people_alt 19 followers

@Wyvern

I love roleplay (even though I've never tried it before but it seems cool)! Here are the rules:

1. No rude comments unless you're roleplaying a mean person please
  2. Don't kill other people's characters
  3. Only original characters, no stealing them from books/movies
  4. Have fun!

@Mr.Misfit

Heya Wyvern! First, I would like to join up with this, if that's alright? Secondly, if you would like a precedent for roleplay and formatting, I would look to the Roleplay, Anyone? discussion. They're going to town, and set a decent example.

By the by, my character is Alaria Echo, a thief from an outer world, half human- half-energy butterfly.

@Oakie Dokie

I'm putting a furry in this because why not :P
Kayleb is 22 years old, a grey-and-white wolf furry with green eyes. he has brown hair, chaco sandals, navy swimtrunks, a Panic At The Disco shirt, and a pair of frameless Oakley sunglasses.

@Oakie Dokie

umm i guess i'll start
Kayleb padded softly to the foot of the tallest long-leaf pine he'd ever seen and glanced inquisitively up into its branches. "Hello? Anyone there?"

@Wyvern

Smick opened his mouth to reply but no words came out. He managed to catch a quick glimpse of Kayleb but retreated into the leaves before he could make out the complete figure. He did, however, see his Panic! At The Disco shirt and got excited.

@aesthetic

Medea rubs the sleep from her eyes, checking the time on the clock on her wall. It's hard to read the time as she just woke up, but she squints her eyes and manages to see that it's an hour before her shop opens. She slips on a black dress which flows at the sleeves, and she does a quick cleaning sweep of the floors. She sweeps the dirt and dust into a dustpan, then throws it away. She wipes down all the tables, and commands her enchanted watering can to water the plants. The candles magically all light up as the store opens, almost as if it's on queue.

@Wyvern