forum Roleplay
Started by Jessemiah
tune

people_alt 37 followers

Jessemiah

Hey guys I've never done a roleplay before and I always wanted to join but I don't wanna barge in… Anyone who wants to join is welcome!
(Also if anyone has rp tips they're very welcome)

Deleted user

I will join!!! I keep making RPs but nobody really joins, so I obviously do not have any tips.

@garbage-owo

Tips: no cursing, no homophobic/transphobic comments, no racial slurs, etc. Introduce your POV character (hint hint: it has to be YOUR character, and it can only be ONE) as they're introduced to the stories. You may only create a second if the second is non-important (i.e. bartender, teacher). Please, for the love of God, don't kill of each other's characters. Both non-human and human characters are allowed.

@garbage-owo

Zack stared up at the fence and ran his hand through his spiky blond hair, tugging on the aquamarine dyed lock.
"Well, this is great. Absolutely great. We made this huge plan, only for it to be stopped by a fence. A fence in a town I don't even know the name of," he retorted. "I almost got my Under Armor hoodie teared apart by demons and my Chuck Taylors are muddy. This couldn't be better."
Zack looked down with dismay at his ruined Converse, the pizza print on it barely visible under the layers of dirt.
He slumped against the fence and fidgeted with his neon orange wristband. There had to be a way. There had to. They'd come this far. They couldn't stop now.
He surveyed the fence. His blue-green eyes sparkled once he found what he was looking for. He unsheathed his sword from his DIY duct-tape sword hilt.
"I have a plan."
"Is it a good one?"
"I have a plan," he repeated, his smile looking as stupid as ever.

@NoValdezinator