forum hey can you judge my character? thank you
Started by @sharkfinn_ey
tune

people_alt 19 followers

@hopelessromantic

OKay, I LOVE HER ALREADY! She has a great personality, she seems really sweet and awesome.
And her aesthetic is everything, I love the pinterest board!

Besides giving her flaws, idiosyncrasies and such, you could add more depth to her character by giving an insight into her mind and soul. You could add her views of life, death, politics, religion, and such and why she thinks that. Even though she might not necessarily care for that type of stuff, I'm sure she still has an opinion on things.

Also, what's her breaking point? How will she react if someone pushes her too far? What will happen if she does get attached to someone? What if she does become a burden to someone?

Hope this helped! Disclaimer: I'm not a professional and sometimes I don't know what I'm talking about so if you have any questions, ask me! I want to help.

@sharkfinn_ey

heyy, thanks for your reaction!
to answer your questions; when pushed too far she'll get so angry she'll start smashing/throwing things and maybe intentionally hurting someone on a later moment.
she'll get very anxious when she'll get attached and probably make that person the most important thing in her life. if she'll become a burden to someone, she'll most likely won't see them anymore, erasing them from her life to keep herself from bad memories and such.
i don't know about her breaking point yet, but i'll find out sooner or later. i'll add some more depth into her about politics and such, but don't know if such things are necassary since she's a side character…

anyway, thanks a lot for your advice and checking her and her pinterest board! it means a lot to me haha

@blue_topaz